Webinar: Facebook Contact Export

With Lori Ballen and Marty Miller

At Your Command Clients receive access for free. Watch your email for a special link. Playback will be loaded in the At Your Command Course following the event. Price is $99 for those that are not At Your Command Clients.

In this eClass, Marty Miller will show you how to use a 3rd party software to export Facebook Contacts. Next, you'll import those contacts and add them to the birthday smart plan in KW command.

11AM Pacific, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern


Your Instructor


Lori Ballen and Jeff Helvin
Lori Ballen and Jeff Helvin

These two are all you need to learn how to best use your KW command software to grow your real estate business.


Once you pay for the webinar, you will be redirected to the webinar platform to enter a name and email address. Only one user per registration.

Get started now!